Upcoming Matches

Upcoming Cricket Matches Upcoming Cricket Matches

Follow this Topic
Afghanistan
Vs.
Papua New Guinea
Friday
Jun 14, 2024
06:00 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
20:30 local time
00:30 GMT
 
 
Ireland
Vs.
United States
Friday
Jun 14, 2024
08:00 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
10:30 local time
14:30 GMT
Nepal
Vs.
South Africa
Saturday
Jun 15, 2024
05:00 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
19:30 local time
23:30 GMT (prev day)
New Zealand
Vs.
Uganda
Saturday
Jun 15, 2024
06:00 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
20:30 local time
00:30 GMT
Canada
Vs.
India
Saturday
Jun 15, 2024
08:00 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
10:30 local time
14:30 GMT
England
Vs.
Namibia
Saturday
Jun 15, 2024
10:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
13:00 local time
17:00 GMT
Close