Cricket News sort by Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder

Big Bash T20 League 2011-12, Perth Scorchers vs Adelaide Strikers at Perth, Jan 8, 2012. Toss: Perth Scorchers won the toss and elected to bat first, Perth Scorchers 184/5 in 20 Overs, Adelaide Strikers 142 in 20 Overs, Result: Perth Scorchers won by 42 runs.

Big Bash League T20 2011-12, Hobart Hurricanes vs Sydney Thunder at Hobart, Jan 1, 2012. Toss: Sydney Thunder, who chose to bat first, Sydney Thunder: 138/8 (20/20 overs), Hobart Hurricanes: 139/5 (18.4/20 overs), Result: Hobart Hurricanes won by 5 wickets.