IPL 2013: DD Vs PWI 39th Match Live Scorecard, Apr 28, 2013

Tags: Indian Premier League - 2013, Delhi Daredevils, Pune Warriors, Delhi Daredevils Vs Pune Warriors 39th Match at Raipur - Apr 28, 2013

Published on: Apr 28, 2013

Scorecard | Commentary | Graphs

IPL 6 2013 Live Score: DD: 164/5; PW: 149/4; Delhi won by 15 runs. Delhi vs Pune Warriors 39th match at Raipur, Apr 28, 2013. Match begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT).

Indian Premier League 2013, 39th match: Delhi Daredevils vs Pune Warriors at Raipur, Apr 28, 2013.

Match begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT).

IPL 2013 Schedule and Results

IPL 2013 Points table

IPL Top Players stats

IPL 2013 Records Most Runs | Centuries | Fifties | Fours | Sixes | Wickets | Catches

Teams: Delhi Daredevils vs Pune Warriors

Venue: Played at Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur

Time: 8 PM IST, 14:30 GMT

Toss: Pune won the toss and chose bowl first

DD: 164/5(20 Ov)

PW: 149/4(20 Ov)

Delhi won by 15 runs. Finally Delhi move off the bottom of the table now.

Live Score ball by ball

Live full Scorecard

David Warner, the Man of the Match. "I am enjoying it. I just thought if I could get myself in and bat 20 overs, we could put a decent score on the board. We were always trying to get 10 an over for last five, sixty was bonus. You want the ball to follow you in the field, you want to be in the hot spots. You see Kohli, AB, they want to do that too. Hopefully we can take the momentum into the next game."

Kane Richardson is making his IPL debut, ahead of Mitch Marsh. Ishwar Pandey is out for Pune.

For Delhi, Morne Morkel, Ben Rohrer and Unmukt Chand come back.

Both teams will be looking to haul their sputtering campaigns back on track after poor shows in their last respective games.

Recent results:

Delhi Daredevils L W L L L

Pune Warriors L L L W L

Match Stats:

Daredevils have won two of the four games they played against Warriors, with one being a no result.

Virender Sehwag is the seventh highest run-getter in the IPL, with 2051 runs from 71 matches at an average of 31.07.

Yuvraj Singh needs 13 runs to reach 2500 T20 runs.

Ross Taylor needs 42 runs to reach 1000 IPL runs

Delhi Playing XI: Mahela Jayawardene(c), Virender Sehwag, David Warner, Unmukt Chand, Ben Rohrer, Kedar Jadhav(wk), Irfan Pathan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Morne Morkel, Umesh Yadav, Ashish Nehra

PWI Playing XI: Robin Uthappa(wk), Aaron Finch(c), Luke Wright, Yuvraj Singh, Steven Smith, Abhishek Nayar, Mithun Manhas, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rahul Sharma, Ashok Dinda, Kane Richardson

Related News