IPL 7 46th match: SH Vs RCB Live scores, 20 May, 2014

Tags: Indian Premier League 2014, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad, 46th match - Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore at Hyderabad - May 20, 2014

Published on: May 20, 2014

Scorecard | Commentary | Graphs

IPL 7 2014 46th match :Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers Banglore, Live scores at Hyderabad, 20 May, 2014.Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (10:30 GMT)

IPL 7 2014 46th match :Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers Banglore, Live scores at Hyderabad, 20 May, 2014.

Teams: Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers Banglore

Venue: Played at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad

Event : IPL T20 2014

Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT) (4:00 PM IST)

Toss:Royal Challengers Bangalore, who chose to bat

Ball by ball Updates

Full Scorecard

Recent Match Results

Sunrisers Hyderabad: LLLWW
Royal Challengers Bangalore: WWLLL


With another 10-odd games left in the league stages of the IPL, Kolkata Knight Riders have their noses ahead by a proverbial inch but Royal Challengers Bangalore and Sunrisers Hyderabad are also in with a chance of finishing in the top four, although the latter will need a little help from the other teams.The teams come to this contest on the back of contrasting form. Revived by Yuvraj Singh's form and AB de Villiers' knack for match-turning innings, Royal Challengers have turned a floundering campaign around with wins over Delhi Daredevils and Chennai Super Kings.

Match Stats

1.Royal Challengers have won two of their three matches against Sunrisers so far. The only loss came in a Super Over in IPL 2013
2.Royal Challengers have hit 76 sixes in IPL 2014, of which 48 have come off the bats of Yuvraj Singh and AB de Villiers.
3.Shikhar Dhawan and Aaron Finch are the best batting pair [in terms of runs scored] for Sunrisers this season. Together, they have scored 285 runs at an average of 25.9
4.Amit Mishra has conceded 21 sixes in this IPL and is joint leader on the list of bowlers to concede most sixes in one season of the IPL. The other bowler at the top is Piyush Chawla, who had given away 21 sixes in the first season


Sunrisers Hyderabad team:IK Pathan,I Sharma,DW Steyn,A Mishra,S Dhawan,NV Ojha,DJG Sammy,B Kumar,DA Warner,MC Henriques,K Sharma,AJ Finch,Lokesh Rahul

Royal Challengers Bangalore team:Yuvraj Singh,M Muralitharan,AB de Villiers,JA Morkel,CH Gayle,V Kohli,Abu Nechim,AB Dinda,YV Takawale,R Rampaul,SB Jakati,S Rana,T Mishra,VR Aaron,P Patel,YS Chahal,Mitchell Starc,Nic Maddinson,Vijay Hari Zol,Sandeep Warrier

Related News