Cricket News sort by Melbourne Stars

KFC Big Bash T20 League 2011, Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder Live Score card at Melbourne, Dec 17, 2011. Toss: Sydney Thunder won the toss and elected to field, Melbourne Stars: 153/7 (20/20 overs), Sydney Thunder: 154/4 (19.0/20 overs), Result: Sydney Thunder won by 6 wickets (with 6 balls remaining).

Melbourne Stars is a franchise in Australia's newly announced Twenty20 cricket competition, the Big Bash League.