Cricket News sort by Friends Life T20 2011

The Friends Life t20 (previously known as the Friends Provident t20) is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB since 2010. The league consists of the 18 first-class counties teams divided into two divisions of nine teams each (north-south). This plan, announced by the ECB in February 2009, replaced the more ambitious EPL project which would have included two overseas teams.