Latest Cricket News Updates Latest news from (c) en-gb Tue 06 Jun 2023 Recap: The IPL champions – Part III As the seventh season of the Indian Premier League nears, we look back at past champions in the cash rich yet controversial event. In part three, we look at 2010 winners Chennai Super Kings. MI vs RR: Watson gifts Warne with winning farewell The prospect of a final face-off between Sachin Tendulkar and Shane Warne had dominated the build-up to this clash, but on the field it was overshadowed by an imposing performance from Shane Watson. PW vs KTK 10th Match: Kochi control after loss of early wickets IPL 2011 live Score PWvs KTK 10th Match Toss: Kochi Tuskers Kerala, who chose to bat first