IND v NZ 5th ODI: India won the series by 3-2

Tags: New Zealand tour of India, 2016, India, New Zealand, India Vs New Zealand 5th ODI at Visakhapatnam, Oct 29, 2016, live news

Published on: Oct 29, 2016

Scorecard | Commentary | Graphs

India beat New Zealand by 190 runs in the 5th ODI and won the series with 3-2

India have won the toss and chose to bat in 5th and final ODI against New Zealand.India also brought back Bumrah into the side; New Zealand have replaced Anton Devchich with Corey Anderson

India team: MS Dhoni, Rohit Sharma, V Kohli, Amit Mishra, AM Rahane, Manish Pandey, Umesh Yadav,Jasprit Bumrah, Axar Patel, Jayant Yadav, Kedar Jadhav

New Zealand team: LRPL Taylor, BJ Watling, TG Southee, MJ Guptill, TA Boult, KS Williamson, Tom Latham, Corey Anderson, James Neesham, Ish Sodhi, Mitchell Santner

Related News