Schedule and Results
Sri Lanka tour of India 2017

Results

India
Vs
Sri Lanka
Thursday
Nov 16, 2017
9:30 AM IST
Match drawn
India 172/10 (59.3 ov)
Sri Lanka 294/10 (83.4 ov)
India 352/8 (88.4 ov)
Sri Lanka 75/7 (26.3 ov)
Man of the Match

Upcoming Matches

India
Vs
Sri Lanka
Friday
Nov 24, 2017
9:30 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
09:30 local time
04:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
India
Vs
Sri Lanka
Saturday
Dec 02, 2017
9:30 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
09:30 local time
04:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
India
Vs
Sri Lanka
Sunday
Dec 10, 2017
11:30 AM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
11:30 local time
06:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
India
Vs
Sri Lanka
Wednesday
Dec 13, 2017
1:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
11:30 local time
08:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
India
Vs
Sri Lanka
Sunday
Dec 17, 2017
1:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
13:30 local time
08:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
India
Vs
Sri Lanka
Wednesday
Dec 20, 2017
7 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
19:00 local time
13:30 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
India
Vs
Sri Lanka
Friday
Dec 22, 2017
7 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
19:00 local time
13:30 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
India
Vs
Sri Lanka
Sunday
Dec 24, 2017
7 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
19:00 local time
13:30 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided