Bangladesh tour of South Africa 2017

Results

South Africa
Vs
Bangladesh
Thursday
Sep 28, 2017
1:30 PM IST
South Africa won by 333 runs
South Africa 496/3 (145.6 ov)
Bangladesh 320/10 (89.1 ov)
South Africa 247/6 (55.6 ov)
Bangladesh 90/10 (32.4 ov)
Man of the Match
South Africa
Vs
Bangladesh
Friday
Oct 06, 2017
1:30 PM IST
South Africa won by an innings and 254 runs
South Africa 573/4 (119.6 ov)
Bangladesh 147/10 (42.5 ov)
Bangladesh 172/10 (42.4 ov)
South Africa 0/ (0 ov)
Man of the Match
South Africa
Vs
Bangladesh
Sunday
Oct 15, 2017
1:30 PM IST
South Africa won by 10 wickets
Bangladesh 278/7 (49.6 ov)
South Africa 282/0 (42.5 ov)
Man of the Match

Upcoming Matches

Bangladesh
Vs
South Africa
Wednesday
Oct 18, 2017
1:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
1:000 local time
08:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Bangladesh
Vs
South Africa
Sunday
Oct 22, 2017
1:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
1:000 local time
08:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Bangladesh
Vs
South Africa
Thursday
Oct 26, 2017
11:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
16:00 local time
18:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Bangladesh
Vs
South Africa
Sunday
Oct 29, 2017
6 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
14:30 local time
12:30 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided